Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Home > Footprints

The College of Engineering in NTUT was established in 1999. Its forerunner was junior vocational technical college, founded in 1912. In the beginning, the College consisted of four departments: Chemical Engineering, Civil Engineering, and Textile Engineering. After 10 years of growth and maturity, it has been developed into a comprehensive engineering college, including the four Departments, 8 graduate institutes providing mater and PhD program and 10 research centers, and 4 object-oriented education program.